About

Click on a photo to view contact information

2018 CBOR Board of Directors

Leadership Team:

Board Members:

MLS Committee

2018 CBOR Board of Directors

Leadership Team:

Sean Moore

Position: 2018 President

Contact: sean@sean-moore.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Pam Socha

Position: 2018 President-Elect

Contact: psocha@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Monica Hansman

Position: 2018 Treasurer

Contact: monica@monicahansman.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Chris Martin

Position: 2018 MLS Chair

Contact: ChrisMartin@ReeceAndNichols.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Jim Meyer

Position: 2018 Immediate Past-President

Contact: jmeyer@meyerworks.com

Company: MeyerWorks LLC

Board Members:

Andy Babel

Position: Elected Member

Contact: dabjkl@aol.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Leslie Bowman

Position: Elected Member

Contact: Leslie@lesliebowman.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Russell Boyt

Position: Small Company Member

Contact: russell@showmecomo.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices | Vision Real Estate

Al Brady

Position: Elected Member

Contact: al@albrady.com

Company: Re/MAX Boone Realty

Rhonda Carlson

Position: REDI Representative

Contact: RhondaDCarlson@gmail.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Sissy Christian

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: schristian@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Ryan Cunningham

Position: Elected Member

Contact: showmesold@gmail.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Billy Dexheimer

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: billy@mymoagent.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Steve Gaddy

Position: State Director

Contact: RealtorSteveGaddy@gmail.com

Company: Progressive Realty, LLC

Brandon Glascock

Position: State Director

Contact: brandon.glascock@gmail.com

Company: South County Realty

Mike Grellner

Position: Small Companies

Contact: mikegrellner@plazarealestate.com

Company: Plaza Commercial Real Estate

Scott Heck

Position: Elected Member

Contact: Scott@heckhomes.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Ashley Hester

Position: State Director

Contact: ashley@embarkmo.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Mike Hill

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: MHill@WeichertFT.com

Company: Weichert, Realtors - First Tier

Kenney Hubble

Position: State Director

Contact: kenneyhubble@remax.net

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Ford Mendenhall

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: fordm@boonerealty.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Ginny Northcutt

Position: Elected Member

Contact: gnorthcutt@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Cheri Perry

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: CheriPerry@ReeceandNichols.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Steve Strawn

Position: State Director

Contact: sstrawn@realtor.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

MLS Committee

Chris Martin

Position: 2018 MLS Chair

Contact: ChrisMartin@ReeceAndNichols.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Austin Ball

Position: Small Company Member

Contact: austin@apaonline.net

Company: Associated Property Analysts Inc.

Lauren Baxter

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: laurenbaxter@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Dawn Daly

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: ddaly@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Jennifer Dick

Position: Elected Member

Contact: jennifer@jenniferdick.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Angie Enochs

Position: Small Company Member

Contact: angie.enochs08@gmail.com

Company: Show Me Real Estate Group, LLC

Joel Gast

Position: Elected Member

Contact: joel@joelgast.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Monica Hansman

Position: Elected Member

Contact: MHansman@WeichertFT.com

Company: Weichert, Realtors - First Tier

Ashley Hester

Position: Elected Member

Contact: ashley@embarkmo.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Phone: 580-695-0358

Jessica Kempf

Position: Small Companies

Contact: jessica@craneandcrane.com

Company: Crane & Crane Real Estate

Cheryl Maupin

Position: Elected Member

Contact: cheryl@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Alex Radman

Position: Elected Member

Contact: alex@theradmanteam.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Amy Jo Reiss

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: amyjo.reiss@century21.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Jamie Thornsberry

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: jamiet@boonerealty.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty