(573) 446-2400
2309 I-70 Drive N.W.
Columbia, MO 65202
info@cbormls.com

About

Click on a photo to view contact information

2017 CBOR Board of Directors

Leadership Team:

Board Members:

MLS Committee

2017 CBOR Board of Directors

Leadership Team:

Jim Meyer

Position: 2017 President

Contact: jmeyer@meyerworks.com

Company: MeyerWorks LLC

Sean Moore

Position: 2017 President-Elect

Contact: sean@sean-moore.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Pam Socha

Position: 2017 Treasurer

Contact: psocha@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Natalie Rector

Position: 2017 MLS Chair

Contact: njrector@gmail.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Dennis Lynch

Position: 2017 Immediate Past-President

Contact: dennis@dennislynch.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Board Members:

Andy Babel

Position: Elected Member

Contact: dabjkl@aol.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Leslie Bowman

Position: Elected Member

Contact: Leslie@lesliebowman.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Al Brady

Position: Elected Member

Contact: al@albrady.com

Company: Re/MAX Boone Realty

Rhonda Carlson

Position: REDI Representative

Contact: RhondaDCarlson@gmail.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Sissy Christian

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: schristian@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Ryan Cunningham

Position: Elected Member

Contact: showmesold@gmail.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Steve Gaddy

Position: State Director

Contact: steve@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Mike Grellner

Position: Small Companies

Contact: mikegrellner@plazarealestate.com

Company: Plaza Commercial Real Estate

Scott Heck

Position: Elected Member

Contact: Scott@heckhomes.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Ashley Hester

Position: State Director

Contact: ashley@embarkmo.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Mike Hill

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: MHill@WeichertFT.com

Company: Weichert, Realtors - First Tier

Amanda Jacobs

Position: Elected Member

Contact: amanda@jacobsrealty.com

Company: Jacobs Property Managment

Dennis Jordan

Position: State Director

Contact: dennisjordan@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Travis Kempf

Position: Small Companies

Contact: traviskempf@yahoo.com

Company: Crane & Crane Real Estate

Chris Martin

Position: State Director

Contact: ChrisMartin@ReeceAndNichols.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Ford Mendenhall

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: fordm@boonerealty.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Allan Moore

Position: Government Affairs Chair

Contact: amoore@ms-app.com

Company: Moore & Shryock

Cheri Perry

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: CheriPerry@ReeceandNichols.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Freddy Spencer

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: fs4202@gmail.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Steve Strawn

Position: State Director

Contact: sstrawn@realtor.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

MLS Committee

Natalie Rector

Position: 2017 MLS Chair

Contact: njrector@gmail.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Lauren Baxter

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: laurenbaxter@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Caitlin Campbell

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: ccampbell.c21@gmail.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Sandy Crane

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: scrane@weichertft.com

Company: Weichert, Realtors - First Tier

Jennifer Dick

Position: Elected Member

Contact: jennifer@jenniferdick.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Monica Hansman

Position: Elected Member

Contact: MHansman@WeichertFT.com

Company: Weichert, Realtors - First Tier

Jonathan Hargis

Position: Elected Member

Contact: jonathan.hargis@century21.com

Company: Century 21 Advantage

Ashley Hester

Position: Elected Member

Contact: ashley@embarkmo.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Phone: 580-695-0358

Eric Hollenberg

Position: Small Companies

Contact: erich@missourilandandhome.com

Company: United Country - Missouri Land & Home

Jessica Kempf

Position: Small Companies

Contact: jessica@craneandcrane.com

Company: Crane & Crane Real Estate

Chris Martin

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: ChrisMartin@ReeceAndNichols.com

Company: Reece & Nichols Mid-Missouri

Cheryl Maupin

Position: Elected Member

Contact: cheryl@houseofbrokers.com

Company: House of Brokers Realty, Inc.

Alex Radman

Position: Elected Member

Contact: alex@theradmanteam.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty

Jamie Thornsberry

Position: Appointed Member

Contact: jamiet@boonerealty.com

Company: RE/MAX Boone Realty